The Mirror: Delete awkward Google and YouTube search history with foolproof method Google and YouTube store your search history even after you delete it from your browser – but there's a simple settings change that clears it completely and stops it being saved ... Google stores your search history even after you delete it from your browser – so here's how to properly clear your YouTube and Google search data from your account ... Even if your search history isn’t saved to your Google Account, or you delete it from My Activity, your browser might track it.
Delete browsing data in Chrome You can delete your Chrome browsing history and other browsing data, like saved form entries, or just delete data from a specific date. Check or delete your Chrome browsing history Websites you’ve visited are recorded in your browsing history. You can check or delete your browsing history, and find related searches in Chrome. You can also resume browsing sessions on other devices if you’re signed in and have your history synced to your Google Account.
how to delete history in youtube app, Delete messages in Gmail To clean up your inbox, delete messages one at a time or by specific categories. Deleted messages move from your inbox to your trash. Learn what happens when you delete a message Important: When you delete a draft, you can't recover it from Trash. When you delete a message in Gmail, it's moved to Trash. When you delete a chat from your pinned and recent chats, it's also deleted from Gemini Apps Activity.
how to delete history in youtube app, If you’re using Gemini Apps with a work or school account, you can’t delete your Gemini Apps chats.