Yahoo: Ready to Leave Facebook? Delete Your Account (and Keep All Your Stuff) Ready to Leave Facebook? Delete Your Account (and Keep All Your Stuff) AOL: Ready to Delete Facebook?
Be Sure to Grab Your Data First AOL: Done With Facebook? How to Delete Your Account (and Keep All Your Stuff) Done With Facebook? How to Delete Your Account (and Keep All Your Stuff) Delete browsing data in Chrome You can delete your Chrome browsing history and other browsing data, like saved form entries, or just delete data from a specific date. Check or delete your Chrome browsing history Websites you’ve visited are recorded in your browsing history.
if you delete facebook can you still use messenger, You can check or delete your browsing history, and find related searches in Chrome. You can also resume browsing sessions on other devices if you’re signed in and have your history synced to your Google Account. Delete messages in Gmail To clean up your inbox, delete messages one at a time or by specific categories. Deleted messages move from your inbox to your trash. Learn what happens when you delete a message Important: When you delete a draft, you can't recover it from Trash.
if you delete facebook can you still use messenger, When you delete a message in Gmail, it's moved to Trash.